(Mis)trust in the COVID-19 Vaccine in the African American Community

August 27, 2021

A Mayo Clinic-sponsored forum to help inform your decision.

Date: August 28, 2021

Time: 10:00 AM MST; 12:00 PM CST and 1:00 PM EST

Click here to register in advance for the webinar  

After registering, you will receive confirmation email

containing information about joining the webinar.

mayoclinic.org

KIZZMEKIA CORBETT, PHD

Assistant Professor of Immunology and Infectious Diseases

Harvard T.H. Chan School of Public Health

LAPRINCESS BREWER, MD, MPH

Mayo Clinic

PERNESSA SEELE, DHL, MS

Founder/CEO Balm in Gilead, Inc.

CHYKE DOUBENI, MBBS, MPH